Nebula Rules Committee Turnover

Jan 12, 13:27 by Bluejack
SFWA President, Robin Wayne Bailey, regretfully accepts Jack Williamson’s resignation from the Nebula Rules Committee, and thanks Jack for his years of service to the organization and the field. Jeff Carver, NRC chairman, has also sent along a note of thanks.

The vacancy has been filled by James Patrick Kelly, a long-time member of SFWA, an award winner, and well-versed in the history and nature of the award.

The Nebula Rules Committee now consists of Jeffrey Carver (chair), Connie Willis and Jim Kelly.

From SFWA.

Nov 5, 11:23 by
I loved the post, keep posting interesting posts. I will be a regular reader…

<a href="">UKEssayPapers</a>


Want to Post? Evil spammers have forced us to require login:

Sign In




NOTE: IRoSF no longer requires a 'username' -- why try to remember anything other than your own email address?

Not a subscriber? Subscribe now!

Problems logging in? Try our Problem Solver