Final Staff

Stacey Janssen

Managing Editor:
Dave Noonan


  • Mishell Baker
  • Bluejack
  • Amy Goldschlager
  • Emily Lupton
  • R. K. MacPherson
  • Scott James Magner
  • Robin Shantz

Copy Editors

  • Sarah L. Edwards
  • Yoon Ha Lee
  • Sherry D. Ramsey
  • Rena Saimoto
  • Paula Stiles


  • Marti McKenna
  • Bridget McKenna


  • Geb Brown

Publisher: Bluejack

News -> Awards

Clarke Award Short List Released

Thu, March 19, 2009 (07:57 PM)

The short list for the 2009 Arthur C. Clarke award has been announced:

* Song of Time, Ian R. MacLeod (PS Publishing)
* The Quiet War, Paul McAuley (Gollancz)
* House of Suns, Alastair Reynolds (Gollancz)
* Anathem, Neal Stephenson (Atlantic)
* The Margarets, Sheri S. Tepper (Gollancz)
* Martin Martin's on the Other Side, Mark Wernham (Jonathan Cape)

Thanks, as always, to for the tip.

Sign In




NOTE: IRoSF no longer requires a 'username' -- why try to remember anything other than your own email address?

Not a subscriber? Subscribe now!

Problems logging in? Try our Problem Solver