NOTICE: This Website Will Be Turned Off May 1, 2018

Final Staff

Stacey Janssen

Managing Editor:
Dave Noonan


  • Mishell Baker
  • Bluejack
  • Amy Goldschlager
  • Emily Lupton
  • R. K. MacPherson
  • Scott James Magner
  • Robin Shantz

Copy Editors

  • Sarah L. Edwards
  • Yoon Ha Lee
  • Sherry D. Ramsey
  • Rena Saimoto
  • Paula Stiles


  • Marti McKenna
  • Bridget McKenna


  • Geb Brown

Publisher: Bluejack

News -> Awards

Campbell Award Candidate Interviews

Wed, April 22, 2009 (03:04 PM)

Mary Robinette Kowal (2008 recipient of the Campbell Award for Best New Writer) has completed interviews with the 2009 Campbell Award nominees on her site. Please take a moment to read them, and discover the next new stars in the Science Fiction universe.

Aliette de Bodard

David Anthony Durham

Felix Gilman

Tony Pi

Gord Sellar

The Campbell Award winner will be announced at the the 67th World Science Fiction Convention, to be held Thursday 6 August - Monday 10 August, 2009 in Montréal, Québec.


Sign In




NOTE: IRoSF no longer requires a 'username' -- why try to remember anything other than your own email address?

Not a subscriber? Subscribe now!

Problems logging in? Try our Problem Solver